All articles

WISHLIST ISSUES

Articles

WILL MY WISHLIST CONTINUE TO SYNC WHEN LOGGED IN/OUT OF MY ACCOUNT?

Yes! Your wishlist will sync regardless of whether you're logged in or out of your account. You can also set up syncing across devices by clicking on the settings icon at the top right of your wishlist dashboard.

CAN I RECOVER MY WISHLIST AFTER SELECTING CLEAR ALL?

Once you select CLEAR ALL, this will remove all the saved products from your wishlist, and we do not have the ability to recover those products.

Powered by