All articles

CAN I RECOVER MY WISHLIST AFTER SELECTING CLEAR ALL?Updated 2 years ago

Once you select CLEAR ALL, this will remove all the saved products from your wishlist, and we do not have the ability to recover those products.

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
Powered by